Saturday, July 25, 2009

Who is the Highest tax payer in the Indian Cricket team ?

Well you are about to find out. Following slides from eLagaan team demystifies it all !!

So without further delay see who paid the highest taxes and who moved up in the list and when they moved up did they make money or loose money from the last year !!

To clue you in here are the names are in the list, but you have to put them in order !!

Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag

And remember eLagaan can reduce your income tax by smart calculation of taxes, so start your tax preparation today for FREE.